Real Estate Guendelsberger

Our Connecticut lawyers handle all types of real estate matters in Fairfield and Litchfield counties, and surrounding towns such as Waterbury, Danbury, Southbury, Torrington, New Fairfield, Brookfield, Litchfield, Newtown, Bethel, Monroe, Watertown, Woodbury, Sherman, Kent, Bridgewater, Washington, Roxbury, Sharon and Warren. To learn more about our real estate practice, follow the links below.

Contact an Attorney